top of page

Stamping with style

Paper craft isn’t my only love, I crochet, sew, (a novice) and am privileged to be part of several crafting groups. One of my dearest friends in the group had her birthday recently and I wanted to create a card that reflects her personality.

My friend loves to sew, and I couldn’t think of a better way of reflecting this in her card. Pink Ink Designs are one of my favourite stamp creators, the detail is incredible. The sentiments that come with profile stamp are always something different from the norm.

I'm always on the lookout for craft related stamps, cutting files etc so that I can celebrate crafting hobbies.



Combined Distress Inks and Nuvo Embellishment mousse to create a modern, quirky look.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page