top of page

Design Team Challenge

I've just spent a considerable amount of time re-organising my craft room and its still amazes me how many materials and tools that I have hidden away and have largely forgotten about.


So when it became time to create my fortnightly challenge for Through the craft room door I made good use of items that haven't seen the outside of the draw for a while.


The image from All Dressed up stamps drew me towards pencils rather than pens to get a encompass more subtle changes in colouration. It was a first for me as it was only recently that the Chameleon Colour tones pencil set fell into my basket!


I must apologise as I can't identity the embossing folder designer as it was one of those purchases made before I got organised.


Embossing folder with Lines inked with Spectrum Noir Alcohol marker, True Black and Tonic Glacier Paste-Quicksilver.

Chameleon Pencils 6-01, 6-02, 4-01, 4-02, 5-01, 7-02, 8-01, 9-01 and 13-01

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page