top of page

Design Team Challenge

This fortnights challenge for Through the Craft Room Door is sponsored by Lee Anns World 101 available on Zibbet.Com.

These images are so quirky and fun and at the same time very girly and I couldn't resist the opportunity to work with "Selfie Shell".


Whilst I was making this card it struck me that many of you may have your favourite go to products to use but like mean are always keen to pick up new tips.

So my tip included into todays post, if you are using a textured glitter card you may find that you need to use an alternative adhesive as standard paper craft glues are unlikely to bond to the surface. My tip is use Pin Flair All Stick



I complimented this image with sentiments from Crafters Companion, Rose Gold Collection, Sassy Sentiments.

The image was coloured using Spectrum Noir Original Alcohol Markers, FS1-3, FL2-3, BO3-4, BT7 and CR7. Pink in Hair colouring was Spectrum Noir Metalic Pens-Pink Quartz and the Trousers used Spectrum Noir Sparkle Pen-Blue Topaz. The embellishments were Dawn Bibby Gems.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page