top of page

Design Team Challenge

This is still very new to me and I cannot believe that I am publishing my Second challenge as a member of the design team for Through the Craft Room Door.


The challenge was a choice of Digi stamps from our sponsor Ikes Art. I simply had to choose the windmill as I am privileged to leave within walking distance of a working Windmill.

I decided to give the image depth by using the bottom half of the Digi stamp 3 times on a Bendi card to give extra depth to the beautiful scene in the image.


If you want to join in with our Anything Goes Challenge visit Through the Craft Room Door


Sky was completed with Tim Holtz Distress Inks, Salty Ocean and Tumbled Glass. The scenery was colour blended using Spectrum Noir (original) alcohol markers; LG2-4, JG2-5, AG1-4, DR2-4 & 7, CT1, 2 & 4, EB6, TN9, MB2 & 3


28 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page